Editorial Board


Shawn Klein, Philosophy, Arizona State University

book review Editor:

Carrie-Ann Biondi, Philosophy, Marymount Manhattan College


Irfan Khawaja, Philosophy, Felician University

Editors Emeriti:

Tibor R. Machan (founding editor, 1974-2000) (b. 1939 – d. 2016)
Aeon J. Skoble (2001-2010), Philosophy, Bridgewater State University

Editorial Board:

Neera K. Badhwar, Philosophy, University of Oklahoma (Emeritus); Economics, George Mason University
Jordon Barkalow, Political Science, Bridgewater State University
Walter Block, Economics, Loyola University, New Orleans
Donald Boudreaux, Economics, George Mason University
Nicholas Capaldi, Business Ethics, Loyola University, New Orleans
Andrew I. Cohen, Philosophy, Georgia State University
Douglas J. Den Uyl, Vice President for Educational Programs, Liberty Fund, Inc.
Susanna Fessler, East Asian Studies, State University of New York at Albany
John Hasnas, Law, Georgetown University School of Law
Stephen Hicks, Philosophy, Rockford College
R. Kevin Hill, Philosophy, Portland State University
William T. Irwin, Philosophy, King’s College (Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania)
Kelly Dean Jolley, Philosophy, Auburn University
Stephen Kershnar, Philosophy, State University of New York at Fredonia
N. Stephan Kinsella, Director, Center for the Study of Innovative Freedom
Israel M. Kirzner, Economics, New York University
Roderick T. Long, Philosophy, Auburn University
Eric Mack, Philosophy, Tulane University
Robert McDonald, History, United States Military Academy, West Point
Fred D. Miller, Jr., Philosophy, Bowling Green State University (Emeritus)
Jennifer Mogg, Philosophy, Bridgewater State University
Douglas Rasmussen, Philosophy, St. John’s University (Queens, NY)
David Schmidtz, Philosophy, University of Arizona
James Stacey Taylor, Philosophy, The College of New Jersey
Hendrik Van den Berg, Economics, University of Nebraska, Lincoln (Emeritus)
Lawrence H. White, Economics, George Mason University
Edward Younkins, Business, Wheeling Jesuit University